Skip to main content
Southwest Oklahoma Impact Coalition
Addressing economic and community development issues in Southwest Oklahoma

Go Search
What's New
Regional Initiatives
About Us
SOIC Online > SOIC Partners  

SOIC Partners

Modify settings and columns
(no title)
Blaine Smith (Duncan)Association of South Central Oklahoma Governments
Debora Glasgow (Burns Flat)South Western Oklahoma Development Authority
Dennis Loafman (Duncan)Red River Technology Center
Dennis Ruttman (Ft. Cobb)Caddo Kiowa Technology Center
Eddie Peck (Burns Flat)Western Technology Center
Greg Winters (El Reno)Canadian Valley Technology Center
Jack Bryant (El Reno)Redlands Community College
John Feaver (Chickasha)The University of Sciences and Arts of Oklahoma
John McArthurCameron University
Phil Birdine (Altus)Western Oklahoma State College
Randy Beutler (Weatherford)Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Tom Thomas (Lawton)Great Plains Technology Center